Rod "Chico" Tanner

National AAU Football Committee Member

Gov. South Texas AAU

League Commissioner

Benjamin Dallas 

Director of Compliance/Appeals/Scheduling

Jennifer Love 

South Texas District Cheer Director

League Director of Certification and Cheer


Maurice Fisher - Code of Conduct Committee
Willie Daniels -  Football Rule Book Committee

Rod Jones - Director of Officials North 

Jame Jones - Director of Officials Central and South

Debra Bray - Appeals Committee

Bruce Bray - Appeals Committee

Spencer J. Conley - Leadership Training 

Melinda Fisher - Member/Certification Committee
Steve Foster - Member
Amanda Howard - Member
Ryan Willett - Member

Approve & Close

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close
No results found Searching... Please enter 1 or more characters Please delete some character The results could not be loaded. Loading more results… Selection too big