<
>
Sat, Sep 01
Sat, Sep 08
Sat, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 06
Sat, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 27
Sat, Nov 03

2019 Registration Information

Registration is now open and will close March 15, 2019

League Meeting - April 6, 2019 Location TBA

2019 League Schedule estimated posting May 31,2019

Certification dates - August 23 & 24; make-up day August 31,2019

Season kickoff 1st game - September 7,2019

To register your Club/Organization please select the drop down tab in the top menu bar of this website.

For more information email: TXAAUYFL@gmail.com 

Approve & Close

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close